THE ARK
PET & ANIMAL
TRANSPORTATION SERVICE

Your Pets Are Our Priority

TESTIMONIALS

Based on 23 reviews
Laura Purdy
Laura Purdy
10/08/2022
Always so kind and helpful looks after all our babies on delivery wouldn’t choose anyone else to pick up animals he really does go above and beyond!! Thank you for everything!! ☺️
Rachel
Rachel
09/08/2022
Our new dog was delivered to us safely. Great communication, couldn’t have asked for better.
Anji Mitchell
Anji Mitchell
28/07/2022
Very professional service, full on communication during conveyance of my German Shepherd Puppy. Puppy was made to feel safe. Would 100% agree to use this service to convey your animal, it’s spot on 😊
Lauren Dowding
Lauren Dowding
18/07/2022
We had a really great experience working with Rich. I rang him last minute to see if he’d be able to transport our silver fox and he exceeded our expectations. A really lovely chap and we’ll definitely be using him again in the future!
Antony Di Sotto
Antony Di Sotto
14/07/2022
High quality VIP service for you pets. Rich met my dogs, on arrival at Gatwick and ensured they were safely home in no time. I highly recommend The Ark pet transport.
Sam Southey
Sam Southey
09/07/2022
Great service from Rich. Transported our cat from the south west of England to the Scottish Highlands. Rich kept us informed along the way & the cat arrived safely. Wholeheartedly recommend Rich for pet transport
Z Mcleod
Z Mcleod
07/07/2022
Great experience very professional and my pet came in timely fashion and well looked after Thank you
Katie Jane
Katie Jane
03/07/2022
Absolutely outstanding service got my tills from bath to weymouth with no stress at all (my dog gets travel anxiety) all comforts supplied and even got to use the new steps. Will definately be using this company again i highly recommend.
T Dathan
T Dathan
29/06/2022
Fantastic end to end service from Richard at Ark. Friendly service, all questions answered, and no hidden issues or charges. Efficient (he arrived when stated), polite with all our questions and very professional. The vehicle was clean and appropriately fitted out for transporting our pup over the 550 miles from Scotland down to us in the far South West. We’d use Ark again and happily recommend him to others
Green Tree Farm Shetlands
Green Tree Farm Shetlands
24/06/2022
Fantastic service. Courier was v good and comms excellent re updates on progress. Arrived on time. Vehicle spotless and birds needs well provided for- they travelled in style! Paperwork good too

Leave Us a Review

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?